Prologue

And i Begin….

This, to me, is a journey-albeit a late one. You can call me Alloy – yes! i am a combination of all, yet i am one. I will be your guide and hopefully we shall complete this journey, together.

Bear with me, because as all true adventures are, there are ups and downs, climaxes and their anti’s, lows and highs… And I, a lover of nature, born by nature am flawed. Not by my choosing, but to the amusement of that which creates me – The Great Artist of Life.

In this path (as I would refer to this blog), there is no boundary to my experiments and I fully intend to dabble in all as i see fit. My fair warning.

Without much ado, we begin…Image

Leave a Reply

