Lone Survivor (the movie)

Been around the world twice
Talked to everyone once
Seen two whales fuck
Been to three world fairs
I even know a man in thailand with a wooden cock
I push more peter more sweeter and more completer
than any other peter pusher around

I’m a hard-bodied,
hary-chested, rooting, tooting shooting, parachutting
demolition double-cap crimping frogman.
There aint nothing i cant do.
No sky too high, no sea too rough, no muff too tough.
Learnt a lot of lessons in my life=
Never shoot a large-calibre man with a small-calibre bullet.
Drive all kinds of trucks-
two bys, four bys, six bys.
And those big motherfuckers that bend and go, “ssh-ssh” when you step on the brakes
Anything in life worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards

I’m a lover, I’m a fighter, I’m a UDT Navy Seal diver
I’ll wine, dine, inertwine and sneak out the back door when the refueling is done
So if you’re feeling froggy, you better jump
because this frogman’s been there, done that and is going back for more
Cheers, boys

Leave a Reply

